AIPP Board

The AIPP has over 2,200 members from all areas of Australia with membership categories ranging from student member to the ultimate membership of an accredited professional.

The AIPP is governed under its constitution by a voluntary board of directors, who are either appointed annually by the membership as a whole or co-opted onto the board by the current board of directors.

Introducing the AIPP Board.

AIPP Board - Les Morrison, Felisha Mina, Geoff Comfort, Ben Kopilow, Louise Bagger, David Simmonds, Joshua Holko